37b3238a3a · 二进制修复后 push 复测 · Updated 2026-11-15 15:14:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?